24 Hours by Claire Seeber

24 hours cover

 

Description

Here today. Dead tomorrow?

My best friend, Emily, is dead – killed last night in a hotel fire.
But it was meant to be me.
Now I have 24 hours to find my daughter.
Before he finds out I’m still alive.

24 Hours is a fast-paced, intelligent psychological thriller that will leave you breathless.

 

My Review – 5 stars

I’ve seen so much about this book on social media, so I was so looking forward to getting stuck in.

It sure didn’t disappoint me.

Going to and fro from past to present was great.

It hit the spot for me and constantly made me want to read the next chapter!

Sometimes I felt myself thinking ‘Laurie, what are you doing woman!!’, she got herself into so many scenarios.

Some parts felt a little predictable, but some parts took me completely by surprise.

Well written, it got the adrenaline going!

I look forward to reading more from this author.

 

Thanks to the great publishers, Bookouture, and NetGalley for the copy.

Leave a Reply

