Busy, busy, busy. Catch up…

 

I’ve been a bit quiet on the blog, but sometimes work gets in the way and I just don’t find the time.

I’ve had a bit of a catch up today, and there are some great blogs/reviews out there.

This week I’ve finished Those Summer Nights by Mandy Baggot. I’ve not written a review yet, but it will be a 5*. I felt I was there in Corfu. And Panos, one of the main characters, was just swoon! This is published next week (27th May)

And before that I read Play Dead by Angela Marsons, which is out today. The fourth in the D.I. Kim Stone series, following on from the brilliant Silent Scream, Evil Games and Lost Girls. Here is my review

So next up on my reading list I have a debut psychological thriller by Louise Jensen called The Sister I’m looking forward to this one, some of the early reviews are really good.

After that I have a couple of old Jackie Collins that I somehow missed. I love a good Jackie Collins! After all the crime novels it’s nice to have a bonkbuster 🙂

So, have a nice weekend everyone. Whatever you get up to x

 

 

One thought on “Busy, busy, busy. Catch up…

Leave a Reply

